Tim Bergsten created this Ning Network.

Start of the Winter Series IV short-course race

Awet Beraki and Taylor Hoover won the Winter Series IV short-course final on Saturday in the Black Forest. Beraki beat series overall champion Steve VanGampleare by one second (chip time), clocking 35:03 on the snow-covered course. Hoover won with a time of 43:43 and secured the series title.

Views: 87


You need to be a member of Pikes Peak Sports to add comments!

Join Pikes Peak Sports

© 2022   Created by Tim Bergsten.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service