Tim Bergsten created this Ning Network.

Start of the 2015 Barr Trail Mountain Race

The runners in the Barr Trail Mountain Race began their trek to Barr Camp and back on the flanks of Pikes Peak on Sunday. Andy Wacker and Noah Chepngabit were declared co-winners after some confusion on the course. Sophia Torres won the women's race.

Views: 388


You need to be a member of Pikes Peak Sports to add comments!

Join Pikes Peak Sports

© 2024   Created by Tim Bergsten.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service